Find A Member

Search Results
Daniel G. Kagan
Berman & Simmons, PA
Daniel G. Kagan
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
P: (207)784-3576 • F: (207)784-7699
W: http://www.bermansimmons.com

Areas of Practice:
Personal Injury; Medical Malpractice; Products Liability and Wrongful Death
Read more info...
Michael T. Bigos
Michael T. Bigos
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
P: (207)784-3576 • F: (207)784-7699
E: mbigos@bermansimmons.com
W: http://www.bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2003


Areas of Practice:
Insurance Law; Medical Malpractice/Negligence; Motor Vehicle Collision; Personal Injury; Products Liability; Traumatic Brain & Spine Injury; Workers' Compensation
Read more info...
Susan A. Faunce
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
P: (207)784-3576 • F: (207)784-7699
E: sfaunce@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2006


Areas of Practice:
ERISA; Medical Malpractice/Negligence; Personal Injury; Products Liability
Read more info...
Daniel G. Kagan
Daniel G. Kagan
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
P: (207)784-3576 • F: (207)784-7699
E: dkagan@bermansimmons.com
W: http://www.bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 1988


Areas of Practice:
Business Torts; Injuries; Insurance Law; Medical Malpractice/Negligence; Motor Vehicle Collision; Nursing Home Litigation; Personal Injury; Premises Liability; Products Liability; Traumatic Brain & Sp…
Read more info...
Taylor A. Asen Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon Street
P.O. Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: tasen@bermansimmons.com
Web Page: http://www.bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2012
Craig A. Bramley Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
Toll-Free: (800)244-3576
E-mail: cbramley@bermansimmons.com
Web Page: http://bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 1996
Travis M Brennan Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
Berman & Simmons, P.A.
P.O. Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04243
Phone: 207-784-3576
E-mail: tbrennan@bermansimmons.com
Web Page: http://www.bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2009
Alicia F. Curtis
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: acurtis@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2006
Robert H. Furbish Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
449 Ferry Rd.
Saco, ME  04072
Phone: (207)774-3199
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: rfurbish@maine.rr.com
Admitted to the bar in 1981
Benjamin R. Gideon Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: bgideon@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2000
Miriam A. Johnson
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: mjohnson@bermansimmons.com
Web Page: http://www.bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2007
Timothy M. Kenlan
Berman & Simmons, PA
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: 207-784-3576
Fax: 207-784-7699
E-mail: tkenlan@bermansimmons.com
Web Page: http://www.bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2012
Jodi L. Nofsinger Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: jnofsinger@bermansimmons.com
Web Page: http://www.bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 1996
James E. O'Connell III
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: joconnell@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 1997
Dov Sacks
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: dsacks@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2007
Steven D. Silin Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: ssilin@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 1982
Julian L. Sweet Esq.
Berman & Simmons, PA
187 Vaughn St.
Portland, ME  04102
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7552
E-mail: jsweet@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 1980
Esther S Yoo
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon St.
PO Box 961
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207)784-3576
Fax: (207)784-7699
E-mail: eyoo@bermansimmons.com
Admitted to the bar in 2016
Listings 1 - 18 of 18
 
This directory lists attorneys who are members of the American Association for Justice (AAJ) and is provided as a service to AAJ members and to the public to locate AAJ members. AAJ makes no endorsement or recommendation concerning any individual attorney or firm listed. Please note that some attorneys and firms may have paid a fee to have a listing appear more prominently in the results of a search and that searches do not identify all attorneys who are members of AAJ in the practice area or jurisdiction selected. This directory is provided for informational purposes and AAJ does not warrant the accuracy of any information in the directory and does not assume, and hereby disclaims, any liability to any person for any loss or damage caused by errors or omissions in these listings. AAJ recommends that before retaining any attorney, individuals make their own inquiry into the qualifications and experience of the attorney.